Leitung

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Arnd Florack

Fakultät für Psychologie
Universitätsstraße 7
1010 Wien

Zimmer: C0719 (NIG)

Telefon +43-1-4277-47352
arnd.florack@univie.ac.at


Assistenz

Mag. Martin Söllner

Fakultät für Psychologie
Universitätsstraße 7
1010 Wien

Zimmer: C0717 (NIG)

Telefon: +43-1-4277-47351
martin.soellner@univie.ac.at


MitarbeiterInnen in Forschung und Lehre

Martin Egger, Bsc Msc

Fakultät für Psychologie
Universitätsstraße 7
1010 Wien

Zimmer: C0713

Telefon: +43-1-4277-47357
martin.egger@univie.ac.at

 

Dr. Peter Gröpel

Fakultät für Psychologie
Universitätsstraße 7
1010 Wien

Zimmer: C0713

Telefon: +43-1-4277-47353
peter.groepel@univie.ac.at

 

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. Andreas Hergovich

Fakultät für Psychologie
Universitätsstraße 7
1010 Wien

Zimmer: B0611

Telefon: +43-1-4277-47356
andreas.hergovich@univie.ac.at

 

Simona Haasova, MSc

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

Zimmer: C0715

Telefon: +43-1-4277-47354
simona.haasova@univie.ac.at

 

Hyunji Kim, PhD

Fakultät für Psychologie
Universitätsstraße 7
1010 Wien

Zimmer: C0717

Telefon: +43-1-4277-4735
hyunji.kim@univie.ac.at

 

Amanda Nadler, PhD

Fakultät für Psychologie
Universitätsstraße 7
1010 Wien

Zimmer: C0717

Telefon: +43-1-4277-
nadlera19@univie.ac.at

 

Veronika Tief, MSc BSc

Fakultät für Psychologie
Universitätsstraße 7
1010 Wien

Zimmer: C0713

Telefon: +43-1-4277-
veronika.tief@univie.ac.at


Studentische MitarbeiterInnen

Ines Campuzano, BA

Fakultät für Psychologie
Universitätsstraße 7
1010 Wien

Zimmer: C0711

ines.campuzano@univie.ac.at

 

Ole Goltermann, BA BSc

Fakultät für Psychologie
Universitätsstraße 7
1010 Wien

Zimmer: C0711

ole.goltermann@univie.ac.at 

 

Andi Cai, BSc

Fakultät für Psychologie
Universitätsstraße 7
1010 Wien

Zimmer: C0711


andi.cai@univie.ac.at


PraktikantInnen