Our team


Professor

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Arnd Florack

Department of Psychology
University of Vienna
Universitätsstraße 7
A-1010 Vienna

Office: C0719 (NIG)

+43-1-4277-47352
arnd.florack@univie.ac.at


Assistant

Mag. Dr. Martin Söllner

Department of Psychology
University of Vienna
Universitätsstraße 7
A-1010 Vienna

Office: C0717 (NIG)

+43-1-4277-47351
martin.soellner@univie.ac.at


Researchers (Postdocs and PhD Candidates)

Lorenz Burgstaller, BSc BSc MSc

Department of Psychology
University of Vienna
Universitätsstraße 7
A-1010 Vienna

Office: C0717 (NIG)

lorenz.burgstaller@univie.ac.at

 

Ho Yin (Michelle) Chung, BSc (Hons) MSc

Department of Psychology
University of Vienna
Universitätsstraße 7
A-1010 Vienna

Office: C0713 (NIG)

ho.yin.chung@univie.ac.at

 

Dr. Martin Egger, BSc MSc

Department of Psychology
University of Vienna
Universitätsstraße 7
A-1010 Vienna

Office: C0713 (NIG)

+43-1-4277-47357
martin.egger@univie.ac.at

 

ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Dr. Andreas Hergovich, Bakk.

Department of Psychology
University of Vienna
Universitätsstraße 7
A-1010 Vienna

Office: B0611 (NIG)

+43-1-4277-47356
andreas.hergovich@univie.ac.at

  

Dr. Hyunji Kim

Department of Psychology
University of Vienna
Universitätsstraße 7
A-1010 Vienna

+43-1-4277-47355
hyunji.kim@univie.ac.at

 

Teresa Koch, BSc MSc

Department of Psychology
University of Vienna
Universitätsstraße 7
A-1010 Vienna

Office: C0709 (NIG)

teresa.koch@univie.ac.at

 

Dr. Sonja Kunz, BSc BA MSc

Department of Psychology
University of Vienna
Universitätsstraße 7
A-1010 Vienna

Office: C0715 (NIG)

+43-1-4277-47354
sonja.kunz@univie.ac.at 

 

Franziska Laaber, BA BSc MSc

Department of Psychology
University of Vienna
Universitätsstraße 7
A-1010 Vienna

Office: C0709 (NIG)

franziska.laaber@univie.ac.at

 

Niklas Pivecka, BSc MSc

Department of Psychology
University of Vienna
Universitätsstraße 7
A-1010 Vienna

Office: C0715 (NIG)

+43-1-4277-47354
niklas.pivecka@univie.ac.at

 

Veronika Jana Lubert (née Tief), BSc BA MSc

Department of Psychology
University of Vienna
Universitätsstraße 7
A-1010 Vienna

veronika.lubert@univie.ac.at


Research Assistants (Undergraduate and Graduate Students)

Maria Isabel Baumann

Department of Psychology
University of Vienna
Universitätsstraße 7
A-1010 Vienna

Office: D618 (NIG)

maria.isabel.baumann@univie.ac.at

 

Andi Cai, BSc, BSc

Department of Psychology
University of Vienna
Universitätsstraße 7
A-1010 Vienna

Office: D618 (NIG)

andi.cai@univie.ac.at

 

Pia Sophie Heins

Department of Psychology
University of Vienna
Universitätsstraße 7
A-1010 Vienna

Office: D618 (NIG)

pia.sophie.heins@univie.ac.at

   

Mats Ciaran Klein

Department of Psychology
University of Vienna
Universitätsstraße 7
A-1010 Vienna

Office: D618 (NIG)

mats.ciaran.klein@univie.ac.at

 

Emilia Monkiewicz

Department of Psychology
University of Vienna
Universitätsstraße 7
A-1010 Vienna

Office: D618 (NIG)

emilia.monkiewicz@univie.ac.at 


Research exchange

Christopher Schruba, BSc

Department of Psychology
University of Vienna
Universitätsstraße 7
A-1010 Vienna

Office: D618 (NIG)

christopher.schruba@univie.ac.at